(800) 248-2548

Officers, Board, & Staff

PVA_RebrandLogo_Buckeye_4Cver

Elected BPVA Officers

Name Position Email
Holly Koester President hollyk@buckeyepva.org
Doug Beckley Vice President dougb@buckeyepva.org
Paul Sonye Treasurer pauls@buckeyepva.org
Milton Young Secretary miltony@buckeyepva.org

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Lance Kepler Board Member lancek@buckeyepva.org
Scott Law Board Member scottl@buckeyepva.org
Robert Thomas Board Member robertt@buckeyepva.org
    Josh Maley Board Member joshm@buckeyepva.org

 

Other Directors and Officers

Name Position Email
Douglas Beckley National Director dougb@buckeyepva.org
Douglas Beckley Governmental Relations Director dougb@buckeyepva.org
Douglas Beckley Membership Director dougb@buckeyepva.org
Sharon Moster Executive Director sharonm@buckeyepva.org
Scott Law Sports Director scottl@buckeyepva.org
Aaron Stevens National Service Officer aarons@pva.org
Michael Yaskowiak National Service Officer michaely@pva.org
Dale Spiller Volunteer Liaison Officer dale.spiller@va.gov
Milton Young Chapter Hospital Liaison - Cleveland miltony@buckeyepva.org
Douglas Beckley Chapter Hospital Liaison - Columbus dougb@buckeyepva.org
Curtis Fatyol Chapter Hospital Liaison - Dayton curtisfatyol@gmail.com
Josh Maley Volunteer Coordinator joshm@buckeyepva.org

PARALYZED VETERANS OF AMERICA, BUCKEYE CHAPTER
ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

  • Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter only has access to or collects information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We do not use tracking cookies or any hidden tracking devices on our website.
  • We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization.
  • We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us.
  • You may opt out of receiving any future contacts from us at any time. This includes an “opt out notice” in any future email we may send you.
  • You can see what data we have about you, if any, and change/correct that data at anytime by contacting us via the e-mail or phone number given on our website.
  • Upon your request, we will delete any data we have about you at any time, if you contact us via the phone number or email address given on our website.
–Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter, June 2011
soldiers-military-attention-salute-40546