Officers, Board, & Staff

Elected BPVA Officers

Name Position Email
Carl Harris President  carlh@buckeyepva.org
Doug Beckley Vice President dougb@buckeyepva.org
Robert Morris Treasurer  robertm@buckeyepva.org
Holly Koester Secretary hollyk@buckeyepva.org

 

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Scott Law Board Member scottl@buckeyepva.org
Paul Mann Board Member paulm@buckeyepva.org
Lucas Meyer Board Member lucasm@buckeyepva.org
Joey Myers Board Member joeym@buckeyepva.org
Milton Young Board Member miltony@buckeyepva.org

 

Other Directors and Officers

Name Position Email
Douglas Beckley National Director dougb@buckeyepva.org
Douglas Beckley Governmental Relations Director dougb@buckeyepva.org
Carl Harris Membership Director carlh@buckeyepva.org
Sharon Moster Executive Director sharonm@buckeyepva.org
Scott Law Sports Director scottl@buckeyepva.org
Josh Maley Volunteer Coordinator joshm@buckeyepva.org
Ellen Schwartz Program Director ellens@buckeyepva.org

Senior Benefits Advocates

Name Location Email
Aaron Stevens Louis Stokes VAMC aarons@pva.org
Michael Yaskowiak Cleveland VA Regional Benefit Office michaely@pva.org

PARALYZED VETERANS OF AMERICA, BUCKEYE CHAPTER
ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

  • Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter only has access to or collects information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We do not use tracking cookies or any hidden tracking devices on our website.
  • We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization.
  • We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us.
  • You may opt out of receiving any future contacts from us at any time. This includes an “opt out notice” in any future email we may send you.
  • You can see what data we have about you, if any, and change/correct that data at anytime by contacting us via the e-mail or phone number given on our website.
  • Upon your request, we will delete any data we have about you at any time, if you contact us via the phone number or email address given on our website.
–Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter, June 2011
soldiers-military-attention-salute-40546