Officers, Board, & Staff


Elected BPVA Officers
Carl Harris                President                      carlh@buckeyepva.org
Robert Thomas        Vice President             robertt@buckeyepva.org
Paul Sonye                Treasurer                      pauls@buckeyepva.org
Holly Koester           Secretary                       hollyk@buckeyepva.org

Board of Directors
Douglas Beckley       Board Member           dougb@buckeyepva.org
Lance Kepler             Board Member           lancek@buckeyepva.org
Scott Law                   Board Member           scottl@buckeyepva.org

Milton Young            Board Member           miltony@buckeyepva.org

National Director
Carl Harris                                                       carlh@buckeyepva.org

Government Relations Director
Douglas Beckley                                             dougb@buckeyepva.org

Executive Director
Sharon Moster                                                sharonm@buckeyepva.org

Co-Sports Directors
Holly Koester                                                  hollyk@buckeyepva.org
Scott Law                                                         scottl@buckeyepva.org

National Service Officers
Aaron Stevens             Cleveland                  aarons@pva.org
Michael Yaskowiak    Cleveland                  michaely@pva.org

Volunteer Liaison Officer
Dale Spiller                   VLO – Cincinnati    dale.spiller@va.gov

Hospital Liaison Officers

Carl Harris                    HLO-Cleveland       carlh@buckeyepva.org
Douglas Beckley          HLO-Columbus       dougb@buckeyepva.org


PARALYZED VETERANS OF AMERICA, BUCKEYE CHAPTER
ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

  • Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter only has access to or collects information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We do not use tracking cookies or any hidden tracking devices on our website.
  • We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization.
  • We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us.
  • You may opt out of receiving any future contacts from us at any time. This includes an “opt out notice” in any future email we may send you.
  • You can see what data we have about you, if any, and change/correct that data at anytime by contacting us via the e-mail or phone number given on our website.
  • Upon your request, we will delete any data we have about you at any time, if you contact us via the phone number or email address given on our website.
–Paralyzed Veterans of America, Buckeye Chapter, June 2011